Here is some free downloadable music created by TJL-2080. Download, share, enjoy, but please credit TJL-2080 and link back to this page if you use this music. Thank you.

"Idoru Nights"
"E.R. 1 (Original Mix)"
"E.R. 1 (Alternate Mix)"
"E.R. 1 (Cosmic Mix)"
"Ruined (Original Mix)"
"Ruined (It's All Over Mix)"
"Light as a Feather in Space"

No comments:

Post a Comment